KANE COUNTY PARATRANSIT COORDINATING COUNCIL



41W011 Burlington Road St. Charles, IL 60175

Phone:630-762-2600 Fax:630-584-5265

RIDE IN KANE SPONSORS

Association for Individual Development

Aurora Township

Batavia Township

Big Rock Township

Blackberry Township

Campton Township

City of Batavia

City of Elgin

City of Geneva

City of St. Charles

Dundee Township

Elgin Township

Kane County

Pace Suburban Bus

Village of Pingree Grove

St. Charles Township

Senior Services Associates

Rutland Township

Village of South Elgin

Kane County Paratransit Coordinating Council Ride In Kane Sponsor Committee 2025 Meeting Schedule

March 4, 2025

Kane County Paratransit Coordinating Council 9:00 am. Ride in Kane Sponsor Committee immediately following

June 3, 2025

Kane County Paratransit Coordinating Council 9:00 a.m. Ride in Kane Sponsor Committee immediately following

September 9, 2025

Kane County Paratransit Coordinating Council 9:00 a.m. Ride in Kane Sponsor Committee immediately following

December 2, 2025

Kane County Paratransit Coordinating Council 9:00 a.m. Ride in Kane Sponsor Committee immediately following